CAESARS PALACEYouth Is Wasted On The Young

  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018776 Veröffentlichung: Tue, 02 Aug 2022


Their glorious 1997 debut album on vinyl for the first time in over 20 years. Filled with hits like Sort It Out, (I’m Gonna) Kick You Out and You’re My Favourite.


01. Sort It Out
02. My Abduction Love
03. Let's Go Parking Baby
04. Optic Nerve
05. (I'm Gonna) Kick You Out
06. You're My Favourite
07. Suzy Creamcheese
08. The Cannibals
09. Anything You Want
10. She's A Planet
11. You're My Favourite 2
12. You Don't Mean A Thing To Me