CEMENTOKilling Life

Label: Iron Lung
  • TAPE
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019031 Release Date: Fri, 25 Nov 2022


Grimy, depressive post-punk from the City of Flowers and Sunshine executed by the masterminds behind SMUT and SMIRK. „Killing Life“ resonates with a monotonous yet melodic cruz through the bleak underworld of human nature and party fallout. A mouthful of bad LSD and worm dirt. Perfect for pandemic summer.


01. Cash Grab
02. No Ambition
03. Incomplete Thoughts
04. Bootlicking Thieves
05. Coming Down
06. False Memories
07. Tanya
08. Before The World Ends