CITY RATSNo One is Innocent

Label: Angry Voice
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 017904 Release Date: Wed, 26 May 2021


new album by israhell gutter-punx CITY RATS. 13 songs of heavy hc/streetpunk in tradition of bands like Broken Bones or GBH.
gatefold-cover, big poster, printed innersleeve and extra gatefold lyric-sheet.
lmtd to 1000 copies. co-production of 10 worldwide d.i.y. – punk labels.


01. Hamarmoret
02. Hasiut
03. Come Back To Reality
04. Kurwa Systema
05. Sell My Soul
06. Disorder
07. Bacon
08. True Friends
09. Zair Miday
10. The Good The Bad And The Rat
11. 1312
12. Good Boys Go To Hell
13. Long Live Punk
14. No One Is Innocent