DAITROVinyl collected

Genre: Screamo / Emo
Label: Adagio 830
  • LP red
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 012968 Release Date: Fri, 14 Oct 2022


The LP contains the out-of-print stuff from the split LP with SED NON SATIATA, the split 7″ with AMPERE and the 2 songs that were on the US tour 7″. This is one of the best french emotive hardcore bands. The records comes in a beautiful artwork done by Julien, printed innersleeve and every LP incl. a download coupon for videos from a show in Japan and another video.


01. De L'eau Coule Sous Les Ponts
02. Place Tolozan
03. Nouse Ne Participns Pas Tous A La
04. Un Fleau Pour Un Autre
05. La Substance
06. Des Plaies Ouvertes
07. Et Du Beton