DEAD ENDSSecond Coming

Label: Merciless
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 020171 Release Date: Thu, 04 Apr 2024


Second Coming continues the political, social and sarcastic wrath of complaints but this time as the album name says “Second Coming” and you just know this one’s gonna be a blast because the band is playing so hard they’re breaking the floor on the album cover!! Oh and Second Coming contains a bonus revisioned re-recording of Complaint’s song “DREAMER”, only on Second Coming – it’s a firestorm! And Second Coming sequels Complaints with songs like Lap Dogs talking about “Mr Big” being ejected from the Country! It’s a prime must-listen to sequel!


01. Second Coming
02. Sorry
03. Won't Fool Me Again
04. Nothing I Can Do
05. Insanity
06. New Life
07. Propaganda
08. Lap Dogs
09. Whispers
10. Vixen
11. City
12. Guns
13. Noise Barrage