Genre: Electronic
Label: Iron Lung
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 016773 Veröffentlichung: Tue, 16 Jun 2020


Their self titled debut, which consists of four caustic dekompositions, is a bleak and industrial thing filled of layered percussion, wild power electronics, masked vocals and hostile guitars. It starts with sharp stabbing loops and almost jump scares in the first track, moves to a throbbing dystopian rhythm, anxiety builds to climax and teases release by the end of the side. The flip slowly creeps back down to the uncertain hell that we started in. A constant nightmare. A continual circuit exposing issues of imperfection, overstimulation and misrepresentation. This is unpleasant musick. 300 copies of 150gr translucent red vinyl housed in a 24pt reverse board jacket with an 8 page booklet and download card included. All art, recording and mixing by DEFECT PLAY. Mastering by Will Killingsworth.


01. Dulled
02. Turmoil Dosage
03. Defective Structures
04. Post Autopsy