DEFIANT ONESLast Exit To Paradise

Label: Beast
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019773 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 10 Nov 2023


Soap, Bunny and Peck learnt to play primitive rock ’n‘ roll in the deepest, darkest depths of Folkestone in the late 80’s. Fast forward 30 years and this time round they have found a kindred spirit in Howlin‘ Marc Heywood. Marc brings his tortured howl to the party, hollerin‘ and a hootin‘ his way through some of the most primal beats this side of the ice age. A match made in hell. Trash Beast indeed !…The Defiant Ones : Savage Sounds is shipping now folks…. Quite possibly thee ‚Rockin‘ release of the year !… Pure early 80’s Neo (before it got all silly)…Slips in neatly with your Ricochets, Levi Dexter, Deltas and Mk1 Meteors… I think they like Charlie Feathers a lot too!


01. The TV Has Stolen My Brain!
02. What Would You Do For Money?
03. Pre-Occupied
04. Inka Bella Bop
05. Put Down The Knife
06. The All Come Back (If You Want Them)
07. Friend Zone
08. Heartbreak
09. No Sheep Allowed!
10. Hello Beautiful
11. Anxiety
12. Football