DESOLATSongs of Love in the Age of Anarchy

Genre: Noiserock
Label: Bloodshed666
  • PicLP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020255 Release Date: Tue, 04 Jun 2024


5 song Ep, Noise-Rock, Death-Metal, Sludge & Crust-Punk from Vienna, feat. Members of CYRUSS, GFRAST, LA LIGNE MAGINOT, PHAL:ANGST, DIM PROSPECTS, RADIKALKUR and others.


01. Mind My Eyes
02. Extinction Of Mankind
03. You Fucks In Suits
04. Still Fuck You Suit-Man
05. Shareholder Of Shit