Genre: Garagepunk
Label: Voodoo Rhythm
  • DoLP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019401 Release Date: Wed, 14 Jun 2023


In 2019 the Band was overwhelmed and shameless creative because of too Many Shows and crazy things happening on this planet, so they booked the Studio for 2 weeks and recorded 17 Songs, and all of them Killer Tracks mostly Originals with some covers from: THE TROGGS (i want you) THE STOOGES (Ann) and co written songs by: Arthur Larregle (J.C. SATÀN) and Stefano Isaia (MOVIE STAR JUNKIES).
I could cut some track to make a Single Album, but what the heck!! they are all so damn good !!! so we decided to release that Double Album, and you will not be disappointed and Love it as we do. this is Raw super Filthy Garage Noise Trash Rock’n’Roll in its best Tradition, and for all GUITAR WANKERS there is a 13 Minute Guitar Orgasm (Nervous Breakdown) on it as well.. and for all ELECTRO and SYNTH Nerds.. here we go with the Re-Mix of Schizo MF !!! DESTINATION LONELY, three ANGRY YOUNG MEN from Toulouse / Bordeaux, arise from a rich ROCK’N’ROLL GARAGE NOISE TRASH culture in the SOUTH OF FRANCE. they played and formed and played in legendary bands such as Blew Up, THE FATALS, Space Beatnicks, Jerry Spider Gang, Beach Bitches, Kung Fu Escaelators to name a few among others, touring around and outside the country. They released records on countless labels , and are now on the road to nowhere as: DESTINATION LONELY. Lo Spider has his own recording studio „Swampland“ where he records Bands such as THE SPITS, THE MONSTERS, MAGNETIX, DEAD GHOSTS, to name a few.


01. Lovin'
02. I Want You
03. Ann
04. Out Of Your Head
05. Follia
06. Nervous Breakdown
07. Day By Day
08. Blind Man
09. Je M'en Vais
10. Sentier Mental
11. Schizo MF
12. In That Time
13. Trouble
14. Cry
15. Electric Eel
16. Nervous Breakdown (big band)
17. Schizo MF (elektro shit remix)