Label: Rebellion
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019938 Release Date: Sun, 07 Jan 2024


If you thought that DIAMOND DOGS contribution to our recently released Oi! Ain`t Dead 8 – Chaos In Nederland compilation which was a storming cover of The Flyin Spiderz Dutch punk classic City Boy – would be the bands only feat of arms in 2023 you better guess again! Because right before we march into the new year, these Barbarians are set to crank out an all new scorcher andthey crank it out with brute force! Alike last years successor Eye Of The Storm, the WORLD SERPENT 12″ includes another eight hard stomping attacks that spit out their venom in the form of earth-trembling tracks like World Serpent, Stormwatch, A Nation In Ruins and Crown Of Fire! Topped off again with the beautiful artwork by Johan Prenger, DIAMOND DOGS latest outburst both sounds and looks heroic, while its vile and ruthless mix of Oi!, hardcore and slight hints of heavy metal keeps on rocking against the modern world! WORLD SERPENT is the soundtrack to the Twilight of the Gods and a must for fans of Burden, Live By The Sword, Fléau, Battle Ruins, Hammer And The Nails, Bloody Minded and Violent Reaction.


01. World Serpent
02. Stormwatch
03. Nation In Ruins
04. Seeds of Destruction
05. Brute Force
06. Crown of Fire
07. Can`t Walk Away
08. Diamond Days