DISFEARA Brutal Sight Of War

Label: La Familia
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019853 Release Date: Thu, 30 Nov 2023


The first Disfear material finally available on vinyl again. The ‘Self Titled’ 7inch from 1992 and the ‘A Brutal Sight Of War’ recordings from 1993. Originally the material was released as two 7inches and as CD and later on as 10inch. Now you can get it as 12inch. Absolut Scandinavian hardcore.


01. A Brutal Sight Of War
02. Judgement Day
03. Forced To Conform
04. No Hope Of Survival
05. Religion
06. Min Elegi
07. Undergång
08. Vietnam Idag
09. Det Sista Kriget