DISFEAREveryday Slaughter

Label: La Familia
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019855 Release Date: Thu, 30 Nov 2023


After the first 7inches and the Soul Scars LP Disfear released their second longplayer 1997. As expected crushin Swedish hardcore combining the intensity and bleak anti war imagery of early UK bands with the heaviness of Swedish Death Metal and Crust. 14 tracks of straight-up d-beat. The record comes on heavy 180g vinyl in heavy 350g/sqm gatefold cover.


01. With Each Dawn I Die
02. Anthem Of Agony
03. Crimescene: Worldwide
04. A Race Of Power
05. Spectre Of Genocide
06. 101 Overkill
07. Subsistance
08. Everyday Slaughter
09. Totalitarian Control
10. Frustration
11. Aftermath
12. The Defenceless
13. Captured By Life
14. ... In Fear