Label: La Familia
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019854 Release Date: Thu, 30 Nov 2023


The first Disfear material finally available on vinyl again. The ‘Self Titled’ 7inch from 1992 and the ‘A Brutal Sight Of War’ recordings from 1993. Originally the material was released as two 7inches and as CD and later on as 10inch. Now you can get it as 12inch. Absolut Scandinavian hardcore.


01. Soul Scars
02. Left To Die
03. The Ultimate Disaster
04. To Hell And Back
05. Weak
06. Sobriety
07. The Price Of Ignorance
08. All This Fear
09. Do As You're Told
10. The True Face Of War
11. Grim Reality
12. After The Revival
13. Anxious
14. Disavowed