Genre: Postpunk
Label: Feel It
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019287 Release Date: Tue, 11 Apr 2023


From the minds of Haley Himiko (Pleasure Leftists), Noah Anthony (Profligate) and Christopher Brown (Cloud Nothings), Disintegration’s Time Moves for Me EP transcends the post-punk and synth pop sounds of the past into something entirely new and futuristic. The Cleveland group recorded these four songs in summer 2022 and self-released them on cassette shortly after. Himiko’s soaring vocal range carries the EP forward atop a mix of sounds that draw from the worlds of minimal synth, programmed percussion, noise rock guitar, and pure pop melody to create an incredible seventeen minute debut. Feel It is proud to present Time Moves for Me on a vibrant 45 RPM 12″ and cannot wait to hear what Disintegration does next!


01. carry with you
02. hit the face
03. time moves for me
04. make a wish