DUN FIELD THREEWe came from the ocean where everyone swallows the words

Genre: Noiserock
Label: Noise Appeal
  • 12"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018921 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 14 Oct 2022


What do the new Dun Field Three record and a trip to the open sea have in common? You never know what’s coming next. And that’s exactly how you want it. “His Royal Fishness” drives you into post-punky-rocky waters, whips you through, only to glide along again clearly and gently, almost melancholically. Always with a wise feeling that the next abyss is already opening up beneath you. So “Supersurprise” is not only the name of the first song, with this EP you are surprised throughout. And that’s great!


01. Supersurprise
02. Time
03. Blues
04. His Royal Fishness