ERUPTLeft To Rot

  • 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018559 Veröffentlichung: Tue, 12 Apr 2022


Erupt offer up five fiery tracks on Left To Rot. Treading the blurry lines between extreme punk and extreme metal, Left To Rot is a cacophony in all the right ways. Fast as, heavy as, nasty as. Featuring members of SHEER MAG, GELD and GUTTER GODS – Erupt brings its own molten explosions to the surface. These burnt offerings are recommended for fans of Sodom, Celtic Frost, Iron Age, Warthog, Mindsnare and the other hordes of apocalypse old and new.

7″ on slime green vinyl with stamped inner sleeve and insert housed in a reverse board sleeve, limited to 500 copies.


01. Shinin' Claymore
02. Dragged Through The Dirt
03. Floating Head
04. Left To Rot
05. Coward