• LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 015769 Veröffentlichung: Sun, 30 Apr 2017


„Amor y Libertad“ (Love and Freedom), was originally released on the Belter sub–label Sauce in 1981. Produced by Cosmic Disco pioneer Josep Llobell (Oliver’s Planet, Enterprise), this is a real fest of 80s Italo Disco, Munich Sound, Boogie, Funk and Modern Soul. The fabulous, minimal production of Llobell collides with the sensual vocals and moanings of Susana, singing about sexual liberation and freedom. Of course, when the album was originally released, nobody understood it. Criminally underrated for many years, „Amor y Libertad“ has now become a cult item in the international Cosmic Disco scene.
In 2017, we released on Espacial Discos a Susana Estrada compilation, „The Sexadelic Disco–Funk Sound Of…“, which included most of the tracks from „Amor y Libertad“, now out of print on vinyl.
Due to high demand, we present here the first ever vinyl reissue of „Amor y Libertad“ with the original tracklist and artwork, including a colour insert with photos and memorabilia.


01. Mi Chico Favorito
02. ¡Ven!
03. Lograremos Volar
04. ¡Gózame Ya!
05. ¡Qué Calor!
06. Arena Y Mar
07. ¡Quítate El Sostén!
08. Un Sitio Bajo El Sol
09. Hagámoslo Juntos
10. Voy Desnuda