Label: Ruin Nation
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018501 Release Date: Thu, 17 Feb 2022


„This is brute and heavy bulldozer crust from Melbourne, Australia going berserk! EXTINCT EXIST features members of NUCLEAR DEATH TERROR, PISSCHRIST and ABC WEAPONS at work and you might get a hint where this journey will take you.
Their 4 track Demo Cassette*, recorded in 2013 sold out within no time and we’re happy to announce 6 new blasting tracks for this release! Expect no blunt D – Beat , but rather the old „“ Peaceville , Metal , Punk „“ school! Crucial Crust just like: „“The sound of an blood encrusted war- machine running rampant in your living room““.


01. Demon Fukushima
02. Nightmare Strain
03. Damned Dominion
04. Scourge Amazonia
05. Extinctio In Ignorantia
06. Howls Echo