Label: Iron Lung
  • 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020234 Release Date: Tue, 21 May 2024


80’s hardcore that holds all the energy and none of the constraints, comes REEK MINDS with their debut full size. “Malignant Existence” is chock full of blistering speed and punishing sonics pushed to the absolute limit of the physical form. Just like their insane live shows, this will leave you sweating and thirsting and scared. If you ever fantasized about Void covering Negative Approach or Lärm doing Poison Idea, this is essential.


01. Wrong Again
02. Not Good Enough
03. Snare
04. Watching
05. All Fucked Up
06. Bloodshot Eyes
07. Cut In Half
08. Problems
09. Want
10. Turn It Off
11. Death March
12. Fortress
13. Reduced To A Number
14. But Nobody’s Home
15. Shoplift