FAIRYTALEShooting Star

  • LP green
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019338 Release Date: Tue, 16 May 2023


Starting in 2019, Fairytale have carved out a unique sound that is both ethereal and chaotic, beautiful and terrifying. This New York City band are back with their debut LP, Shooting Star. Wretched soaked guitars and a rhythm section that sounds like a horde of demons are blended together with dynamic vocals that meander between gruff and choral, at times reminding one of Tozibabe. We dare you not to have the disc on a loop as each listen reveals more and more layers.


01. Submerged in Water
02. Shooting Star
03. Bluer Skies
04. Life Plateau
05. Fairytale
06. Possible to Grow
07. Brick Flowers
08. Wrap it Up and Buy it
09. Sediment
10. Never’s Enough