Genre: Postpunk
Label: Iron Lung
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 016747 Release Date: Fri, 29 May 2020


 Slow cooked gloomy post punk from the outer realms of the midwestern United States. Nine shuffling stabs of icy bleakness about the fog of existence, psychic waste and drifting aimless in the vein of DIÄT or some of the more brooding TOTAL CONTROL stuff carefully assembled over the last 4 years. We are pleased to welcome FALSE BROTHER to the only format that matters.
300 copies of 150gr black vinyl housed in a heavy duty 24pt jacket with hand made zine, poster and download card included. Recorded and mastered by False Brother. All art by False Brother. Dedicated to Mark Fisher – long live KPunk.


01. Birth Of Desire
02. Motion Sickness
03. Children Of Light
04. Weightless
05. Artificial Terrain
06. Empty Time
07. Uncanny Valley
08. Rumors / Visions
09. Romeos Eclipse