Genre: Retrowave
  • DoLP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018653


FM-84 is Col Bennett. FM-84’s „Atlas“ is – no wonder – cited as a pillar of synthwave. It is the story of wonder, imagination, dreams, youth, innocence, love and heartbreak all captured under the golden light of a fading summer sun. The sound of a summer long gone.


01. Everything
02. Running In The Night
03. Tears
04. Chasing Yesterday
05. Let's Talk
06. Arcade Summer
07. Wild Ones
08. Don't Want To Change Your Mind
09. Atlas (Interlude)
10. Jupiter
11. Goodbye