Genre: Garagepunk
Label: Feel It
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019016 Release Date: Fri, 18 Nov 2022


How much longer can we (LIVE)…if we’re only an (IMAGE)? That’s the question Freak Genes (FG) pose in their new album Hologram. Put down your electric scriber. Answers on wax only. Discover the difference between manifest and (MIRAGE), solid and (SHAPELESS), real and (INFORMATION_REDACTED). But here is what we actually know: Freak Genes are Charlie Murphy (LIFE_FORMS, GAMMA, FRESH_SPECIMEN, ISOLATION) and Andrew Anderson (PROTO_IDIOT, KAKE?). Hologram is their (FIFTH) album. The (LABEL) is Feel It Records. The playing length is (INFORMATION_REDACTED). There are (THIRTEEN) tracks.


01. Introduction
02. Hologram
03. DNA
04. New Crime
05. Strange Charm
06. Among the Drain
07. Swimmers
08. The Future is Mine
09. Matter Will Move
10. The War
11. Step Off
12. Spiderweb
13. Moving Target