Label: Iron Lung
  • LPlim
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019030 Release Date: Fri, 25 Nov 2022


You ever wondered what it sounds like inside the heads of people when they’re fist-fighting? The sharp thuds and painful cracks, the internalized grunts and high pitched squeal of a ringing ear that just won’t go away. You ever been hit in the jaw with your mouth open? It’s about as unpleasant as a feeling can be. FRISK’s „Stalker“ strikes us the same way. Hard and gnarly, an unrelenting misanthropic pummel of the highest order culling influence from equal parts Integrity, Brainbombs and Negative Approach. Leeds is the most dangerous city in West Yorkshire.


01. Underneath The Mask
02. Death In Motion
03. War & Hate
04. Skin On Skin
05. Unfoldment Of Death
06. Puppets / Slaves
07. Time To Suffer
08. Violence Is The Answer
09. Six Feet Down
10. Nothing Left That’s Worth Enduring