Genre: Postpunk
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020164 Veröffentlichung: Thu, 04 Apr 2024


Track 1 to 4 from the first maxi 45 Frustration on Blind Records 2004, recorded and mixed by Brieuc Bourgeois and Virgil Cohen at the Secret School. Front picture by Lanso
Track 6 to 9 from the „Wait“ EP on S-S Records 2006 recorded and mixed by Nicus at Jam Studios (8 tracks reel to reel). Artwork by Cat the Cat
Track 5 from the CD release „Frustration“ on Manic Depression 2005 recorded and mixed by Nicus at Jam Studios
Track 10 recorded and mixed at home by Nicus (8 tracks reel to reel)
All songs mastered by Mikey Young


01. Artists Suck
02. Vice
03. On the rise
04. Adrenaline
05. Teens
06. Wait
07. Little Story
08. Premises
09. Faster
10. On the rise (acoustic version)