Genre: Punkrock
Label: Echo Canyon
  • TAPE
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019581 Release Date: Mon, 11 Sep 2023


European release of the second tape from Futurat called Incinerat ! Futurat are an awesome power trio from St Petersburg in Russia filled with heavy fuzz guitars & bass, loud drums and haunted vocals influenced by heavy 90s Grunge bands and modern garage punk bands such as The Ohsees or Ty Segall. It’s all in the red, it is meant to be played loud and you will probably do like me while listening to these songs : headbang like a teenager in his room listening to Nirvana’s Bleach for the first time. Featuring Tim and Artem from the alternative screamo band Materic that I got to know while on tour in Russia with Baton Rouge. Fans of grungy garage punk in the vein of Metz, Fuzz, Meatbodies or early Nirvana, this one is for you !!


01. Utro
02. Vesna
03. Gorizont
04. Spontannoe Sobytie
05. Vo Sne
06. Rtutt