Genre: Punkrock
Label: Wanda
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018957 Release Date: Sat, 15 Oct 2022


From Australia’s deep throat : The fourth GRINDHOUSE long player, TURBONEGRO meets NASHVILLE PUSSY, COSMIC PSYCHOS & HELLACOPTERS. Massive 70’s punk ROCK with the important Detroit references (STOOGES, MC 5). Bad ass, motherfucker! All the fine is here compactly together, abundantly (sweat) soaked by Booze & Gasoline. And a little phone sex. File under: Heavy Greaser OZ Style on Four Letter Word basis. Or: Sex. Punk. Power. Nasty, mean, obscene. 12 x Payin’ the dues in 2022, made in Melbourne.


01. Ass Tonight
02. Something For You
03. Holy Carburetor
04. Shit Together
05. Drive Straight
06. Hello Hamburg
07. Father´s On Bail
08. Phone Sex
09. Do It All The Time
10. City High
11. Teenage Heart
12. Holden Goodbye