Genre: Punkrock
Label: A.U. Vinyles
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 018744 Release Date: Fri, 01 Jul 2022


After two 45s, finally the album! The Irish lay out 10 oi!-punk titles, sometimes melancholic, sometimes more energetic thanks to the bewitching voice of Clodagh. We feel a certain influence of recent French groups (Syndrome 81, Traitre…) with texts on street harassment, austerity policies, gentrification, youth…


01. Parazone
02. O'Duffy's Ghost
03. One Life
04. Constant Fight
05. Go Out
06. Zero Hours
07. They Win
08. Nineteen
09. Blind Spot
10. Fire