Label: Iron Lung
  • TAPE
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 019466 Veröffentlichung: Thu, 13 Jul 2023


Originally released in an edition of 5 or 6 copies on CD-R to give to friends, these 5 songs started a two decade reign of grinding powerviolence rule over Texas and the world at large that is in part responsible for the resurgence of the genre in the early 2000s. An important time for a lot of our generation. Iron Lung has a special affinity for Alex Hughes and this demo was the genesis. Genius level shit.
Limited to 250 red shelled cassettes housed in a 3 panel J-card. Recorded and performed by Alex Hughes in an apartment in Denton TX in 2004. Art and layout by Jensen Ward. This is first time this demo has ever been released in its intended cassette form.


01. Creation For Destruction
02. Horrible Mess
03. Invisible Noose
04. Trapped In Lies
05. Wolf In Idiot's Clothing