HEAVY METALIV: Counter Electrode Iron Mono

Genre: Postpunk
Label: Total Punk
  • DoLP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019179 Veröffentlichung: Wed, 01 Mar 2023


HEAVY METAL’s 2019 magnus opus up until this point has only been released as a cassette but that is all about to change. 60+ minutes of HEAVY METAL spread over four sides and housed in a gatefold jacket. This is by far Total Punk’s most lavish project but as worshippers at the alter of all things HEAVY METAL we are more than happy to fork over the dough.


01. Savagely Beaten By Funk
02. It's Only Suicide
03. Bergadler & A Microphone
04. Baby You're So Vile
05. Kick Out The Jams
06. Black Helicopter
07. Gasmask Factory II
08. Crazy Town
09. Sonnenschein Übermensch
10. Frank Spencer
11. MF Golf (Feat: Ice “Genius” Braniac)
12. Inspirobot
13. Overtime II
14. Finster In Meinhem Herzen (Feat. Bobby Would)
15. Sick Note
16. Electric Jeans
17. Room 17
18. Ted Bundy (Feat. Ice “Genius” Braniac)
19. Sprinkle To Cone Ratio
20. Straight Jacket
21. Counter Electrode
22. Dennis Nilson’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
23. The Oracle
24. Killing Yourself To Own Your Parents & The Tories