Label: Phantom
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 020221 Release Date: Fri, 17 May 2024


A sweet golden wind blows, a wonky guitar plays tricks on your mind, an eerie voice slides through the dampness makin your hair stand on end and suddenly you are right in the middle of the sound of HIGHWAY PATROL. Whether it’s a lonely motel, an overgrown swamp or a strip bar, those songs do indeed take you on a wild and sensual ride. Seems like those instrument swapping freaks have been diving deep into the waters that have been fueling blues and rock’n’roll since the 70ies. Producing a mysterious mixture between country, soul, rhythm’n’roll. (Have dark forces been dippingtheir finger in the pie?) You’ll get your heart broken and fixed in no time!, while those putrid drums will make you dizzy with their wild rhythm. Either way they play a barn in front of 30 people or a venue packed to the top, nobody could ever escape their ease ’n‘ tension.


01. Louisiana
02. My Friend Jack
03. Mexican Trip
04. Rock'N'Roll Fuck
05. Heartbreak Motel
06. You Gonna Suck
07. Wild Rhythm
08. State Stripper
09. Fury Bulb
10. Raging Bull
11. Betty Blue
12. Oh Lord
13. On The Border
14. Felicias Butcher
15. Glam