HOME FRONTGames Of Power

Genre: Postpunk
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019138 Veröffentlichung: Thu, 19 Oct 2023


GAMES OF POWER lives inside a crystal clear recording by long time friend and Edmonton wizard Nik Kozub, bringing Home Front’s follow up to “Think of The Lie” to euphoric heights and gritty lows. Produced again by Jonah Falco remotely and between sub zero 10 kilometer runs in Edmonton in late February with co-production by Nik Kozub, Home Front have put their best mirror shined boot forward.” (Jonah Falco)


01. Faded State
02. Real Eyes
03. Nation (FT. Cal)
04. New Face Of Death
05. Overtime
06. Contact
07. Crisis
08. End Transmission
09. Games Of Power
10. Face Value
11. Born Killer
12. Quiet World