Genre: Postpunk
Label: Red Wig
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019637 Release Date: Wed, 04 Oct 2023


HUFFDUFF from Hamburg present with their new album “AI” a statistically evaluated concept album for humans as a target group! Six new songs and two reinterpretations of songs from the debut album “HF/DF”, eight stories about power, powerlessness, worried employees, price-conscious consumers, humans, machines, empowerment and relaxation techniques, each of them a blast! HUFFDUFF’s psychokinetic post-punk noise rock with the music-historically proven instruments guitar (Abacha Tunde Jr.), bass (V. Sputnikova), drums (Mr. Fust), larynx, tongue and vocal cords (Durian Gray) is already shredding through the ashes of tomorrow’s world!


01. Lachyoga
02. Fred Neil Song For Digital Devices
03. Black Box
04. Basic Human Behaviour
05. Power
06. HF/DF
07. Cerveau Brûlée
08. Buyer & Seller