• 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019394 Release Date: Tue, 12 Sep 2023


Holy shit!! Ignorance is a complete hardcore energy explosion influenced by bands like Confuse, Kriegshög, Lebenden Toten and Gauze. Like the aforementioned groups, they a heft and a complexity that urges you to stretch your modes beyond simple volume control. You must feel every twitch and contraction in your body while you envelop yourself in a sound that pushes the needle right into the red and plants it like a conqueror’s flag, claiming your zone as their own. You can rest easy, you live in Helsinki now and it’s beautiful.


01. Poison
02. Sleep Deprivation
03. Human Greed
04. Evil Eyes
05. Internet Head
06. Brick Wall
07. Pollution