• LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019462 Release Date: Tue, 11 Jul 2023


Hailing from Toronto, Imploders long awaited debut 12″ follows on the work laid out on their self titled 7″ and Equalizing Distort radio session cassette. Their Self-Titled debut 12″ is comprised of 16 tracks of pure, classic American Hardcore attack. Maladjusted adults carving out knuckle-burning, drywall-holing Punk Rock. Like their initial release, it travels a similar path first cleared by Circle Jerks and Zero Boys but there’s a sheen in the efficiency and tightness of this offering that builds on that prior work. The tracks are scaled for an equal ratio of hooks and speed. Not relying purely on power or flash, Imploders sit right in the middle and are delivering some of the best Hardcore Punk since Personality Crisis walked the frozen plains of the Prairies. This style ain’t broke and Imploders prove it doesn’t require any fixing


01. Scared Stupid
02. Call Your Bluff
03. Pest Control
04. Emergency
05. Piss It All Away
06. Beatin' On The Brain
07. Asshole
08. Done With Therapy
09. Deteriorating World
10. Cadaver
11. One Year Lease
12. Reactive
13. Nowhere To Go
14. What Do You Want?
15. Short Fuse
16. Thick Skull