INTENTIONBrand New Story

  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019468 Release Date: Thu, 13 Jul 2023


Previously released on CD earlier this year by the great Break the Records, Beach Impediment is proud to be handling the vinyl pressing of the debut release from Japanese hardcore punk powerhouse INTENTION! Hailing from the Nagoya and Mie regions of Japan and featuring members of CONFRONT and HUMAN DESPAIR among others, the „BRAND NEW STORY“ 12″ showcases 7 blasts of full-force Burning Spirits descended hardcore with blazing guitars, a commanding rhythm section, and frenzied vocals. Each record comes in a thick gatefold jacket adorned with stunning full color art by the iconic Japanese hardcore artist Sugi. Limited to 500 copies.


01. Break A Spell
02. Intention
03. Nasty Perst
04. ??????
05. Mad City And Control
06. Not a Slave
07. Brand New Story