Genre: Punkrock
Label: Red Lounge
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 014442 Release Date: Fri, 29 Jan 2016


Full unreleased album by this legendary minimal synth band from Germany out now on our friends from RED LOUNGE RECORDS, faithfully remastered by Tim Warren for Superior Sound!
Housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve, containing the band story, family tree and more information. A true KILLER RELEASE!


01. Die Lemminge
02. Rote Fahnen
03. Heute Gefällst Du Mir (1)
04. Kontrolle (Alternate Version)
05. Die Dunkle Seite Von Bilk
06. Der Letzte Tanz
07. Heute Gefällst Du Mir (2)