JANELLEfault lines

Genre: Punkrock
  • LP lim
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 014776 Release Date: Tue, 04 Apr 2017


JANELLE from Philadelphia is a duo that mixes up genres since 2013. After putting out two tapes on SUICIDE BONG TAPES it’s time for them to get their first proper vinyl release. It’s kinda hard to describe the defining sound of FAULT LINES, but here ya go: Put a little bit of synthies and Indie into a glass bowl and stir it up with a nice portion of Shoegaze until it cracks. Now sprinkle the tangled mass with some catchy melodies and enjoy dark sounding titles like „HATE“ or „DESTROY“. Sounds contradicting to you? Well, give it a listen and you’ll know! Released in cooperation with FDH Records (USA). Limited to 150 copies.


01. Destroy
02. Bed Of Lies
03. Never / MBC
04. Slow Heart
05. Long Run
06. Syncopation
07. Hate
08. Mantown