Label: Phantom
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 018698 Veröffentlichung: Tue, 07 Jun 2022


„And in my German words, we totally screwed up.“ According to JAKA, this unsuccessful sentence on VW’s unsuccessful environmental protection through driving a car concept characterizes the twentieth century, which can probably be identified as the previous peak of the Anthropocene that gives the title. The „Golden“ is, how can it be otherwise with JAKA, meant ironically, because the lyrics of the album move in the well-known cosmos of consumer and system criticism and general misanthropy. Sonically, there is an intro with “Verklappt”, which for some reason is a single song, but which seamlessly transitions into the second, “Weiss”, which again features clean vocals, which irritated me a bit when I first heard it. After that it actually goes on musically in a typical JAKA way: sampled quotes, nice ideas such as a key tone that supports the guitar in „The Average Man“, breakdowns, nice riffs, guitar tinkering, fast, fast drums, grunted lyrics and all of it well produced . Well, despite the English title, everything at JAKA has stayed the same overall and that’s a good thing. It is perhaps interesting that the band packs twenty songs into forty minutes, while some are only thirty seconds long, but others exceed the three-minute mark, „Tag 1 nach dem Menschen“ is even over six minutes long and fades out. But I don’t want to complain about little things here. – Ox


01. Verklappt
02. Weiss
03. Planeten planieren
04. Antisein
05. Ping
06. Posthumane Weltregierung
07. Reiz-Reaktion-Automat
08. Der Untergrund
09. Folter und gezieltes Töten
10. Pimmel kneten
11. Tellerrand
12. Mitmachdiktatur
13. Burnout ausgesessen
14. Absolution in spe
15. Der Durchschnittsmensch
16. Smart
17. Weltorganismus
18. Tag 1 nach den Menschen
19. Aus dem Mark der Nebenniere 2016
20. Beyond Earth