Genre: Punkrock
  • 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019460 Release Date: Tue, 11 Jul 2023


JJ and the A’s release their debut 6 track EP and it’s a barrage of punk nuggets that explode out of the speaker. The treble is on full and the bass down low as the Danish/Barcelona powerpunk band unleash hell and fury. This is punk from the golden eras of the late 70’s and early 80’s and even a bit of early 90’s from people who have been involved in hardcore scene for all of their adult lives. It’s relentless and is an absolute fireball of speed and energy. Think a mix of Gorilla Angreb, Screamers, Spits, Rip Off Records and those classic Killed by Death 7”s that now are worth thousands. Get your dancing shoes on and enjoy every last second of this gem that came out of nowhere. (Sean Forbes)


01. Show Me
02. Unnatural Disaster
03. Head in a Vat
04. The Shrew
05. Predator
06. Louse