KLAPPERHigh For No Reason

Genre: Postpunk
Label: Mangel
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020052 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 23 Feb 2024


The music group Klapper from Berlin has recorded new music after their S/T cassette. Now they are releasing their first album on cassette and vinyl!
Once again you can hear the instruments synthesizer, guitar, bass, drum machine, drums and some Klapper instruments. Groovy bass lines and melancholic harmonies as well as a noisy lofi sound let you melt away. The album begins with a hip hop beat and a helicopter sound. The lyrics refer to how elbows ahead mankind is etching around in all areas of life! The other songs will not be described further here, except to say that the content continues in a similar way.


01. All Areas Of Life
02. Primitive and Proud
03. Wither
04. Inner Drive
05. Won´t Come Back
06. Life In A Queue
07. Mostly Small Details
08. Only What You Want To See
09. Rules
10. Darker Days