Genre: Garagepunk
Label: Alien Snatch
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019961 Release Date: Sun, 28 Jan 2024


KÜKEN finally back home with a new album! St. Pauli predators of punk, masters of three piece rock and roll outdone themself on their tour de force and shoot out eleven ultra catchy new rippers. Stripped down to sweaty undies in a Arizona desert, they kicked in their fantastic power pop songwriting skills in their KILLED BY DEATH fomula, so the hordes of KIDNAPPERS fans will have their heart beat strong for this. Analog recordings, mastering and lacquer cut.


01. Run Away From Me
02. Black Air
03. Off The Track
04. Tight Muscle
05. Goatleather
06. Out Of The Water
07. Sticky
08. I Don´t Care About You
09. Cold
10. Roses
11. Channel Street