Genre: Punkrock
Label: Phantom
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018700 Release Date: Tue, 07 Jun 2022


Tight and catchy punk, post-punk and garage out of Leipzig from a German/French three-piece with the lyrics all urgently delivered in florid French. Not much else information is to be gleaned from the album itself, which I’m guessing is purposely to let the music speak for itself. It has that pleasingly frantic MARKED MEN guitar sound sans distortion which drives the melody and pace of all ten songs featured. This will be given quite a few revolutions before I’m finished with it. – Artcore


01. Adultes
02. Plan
03. Submersion
04. L'Homme
05. Descendence
06. Tapis
07. Première Classe
08. Quitter
09. Vive Le Travail
10. Génocide Sociale