LAUSCHLove & Order

Label: Noise Appeal
  • CD
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019715 Release Date: Thu, 19 Oct 2023


Lausch unite elements of classical 90s rock, post rock and progressive to an unconventional and catchy alternative sound. Their previous work, which comprises five studio albums and a live EP, allows comparison with the spheric instrumental works of Long Distance Calling as well as the anthemic rock sound of Biffy Clyro. Edgy riffs and heavy hooks alternate with melodic fragility, intensity is followed by reduction, complexity and eagerness to experiment harmonize with straightforwardness.


01. Private Science Fiction
02. Glitter, Gold and Acid
03. Universe in a Universe
04. Sue Me
05. Fragments
06. Royal Combat People
07. Magic Wasteland
08. Insignificance