LEAVESBleibt das jetzt für immer….?

Label: Subzine
  • TAPE
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018644


LEAVES play emotional hardcore punk, where the anger and frustration of the 2 singers is especially reflected in songs like ‚tausende‘ or ‚ausrasten‘! All together their 1st LP shouts out 10 melancholic hardcore hits, that will not lose touch with social wrongs and daily politics. limited to 500 copies on black vinyl with white splatter. housed in an inside-out cover print, including poster & download card.


01. mathilda
02. tausende
03. genauzudiesemzeitpunkt
04. lotus
05. veritas
06. ausrasten
07. 1999
08. kinder/menschen
09. blessur
10. momente