LETHALLethal's Hardcore Hit Parade

Label: Eleven PM
  • 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019568 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 08 Sep 2023


Crawling from beneath the streets of New York City is the brand new project from familiar faces, LETHAL. Bringing together UK influence with NYHC influence…reminding me of bands such as Crucifix, Sacrilege NYHC and the Nausea track off the Rev comp. Their bleak view of the world is displayed in the five tracks that make up their debut seven inch. Catch them on the road this summer as they play many of the fests in the northeast with plans to tour in the fall.


01. Sterilized
02. More and More
03. Look at Them
04. Depression
05. How Will I Sleep?