LIVE, DO NOTHINGHiraeth & Loathing

Genre: Punkrock
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018841 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 23 Sep 2022


Debut album from Cardiff indie-pop collective Live, Do Nothing (ex-members of Rosehip Teahouse/Deadlines). Hiraeth & Loathing explores feeling disconnected from your childhood self. The record questions if there is value in re-discovering this inner child, or if we’re better off eschewing the trappings of nostalgia and living for our current reality instead. Since their debut Ep, 2018’s “Oh Dear”, a collection of scrappy indie-punk songs from the original four piece lineup, the band has doubled in size (and is still growing!). Countless numbers of new instruments have been added to the mix, including: vibraphone, toy piano, violin, flute and saxophone.


01. The Hardest Band In Cardiff Presents...
02. The Real Animals Of...
03. Mouse Death
04. All Wax No Honey
05. Novelty is the Best Policy
06. A Legendary Run
07. Hopelash
08. Delusions Of Ganja
09. Oso Jugoso
10. Too Late In The Day
11. Chromatic Delight