LOCKThe Cycle

Label: Iron Lung
  • 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 016739 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 29 May 2020


America’s favorite new sensation, LOCK, hailing from Los Angeles, CA plays a muscular style of hardcore with ferocious intensity. If you heard the demo from last year and dug it, this ep will surely blow your head all the way off your body. Members of Cønditiøn, Doses and Fury. For fans of American punk music.
1st pressing is 800 copies on black and 200 on purple housed in a glued pocket sleeve with a lyrics insert and digital download card. Recorded by Mike Kriebel, mastered by Will Killingsworth with art by Kris Kirk.


01. The Cycle
02. Stalemate
03. Disrespect
04. Caught
05. Mortality Rate