M.O.A.B.Massive Ordnance Air Blast Demo

Label: RoachLeg
  • TAPE
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020047 Veröffentlichung: Tue, 20 Feb 2024


Urgent and Brutal punk with discharge elements mixed with Japan’s Bastard, Massive Ordnance Air Blast, Members of Condition, and Brainkiller.


01. Born In Hell
02. Indoctrination
03. Psychochemical Warfare
04. System Is A Rotting Corpse
05. Spiritual Disease
06. Born In Hell
07. Indoctrination
08. Psychochemical Warfare
09. System Is A Rotting Corpse
10. Spiritual Disease