MALCRIAFantasías Histéricas

Label: Iron Lung
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • LP blue
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019893 Release Date: Sat, 17 Feb 2024


Hyper-present, immediate hardcore bursting with the disenchantment and paranoia of living in a society that does not care about our survival. Liberty and comfort are lost fantasies, yet we continue in our obscene pursuits for them. This is the crux of modern life that “Fantasías Histéricas” addresses head on, exposing an era in decline, pointing the microscope at the cracks in the foundation. Maclría is an important tool in our advance toward a more meaningful life.


01. Una Vez Más
02. Fantasías Histéricas
03. Abusadxs Weyes
04. Precipicio
05. El Monumento
06. Sigo A La Espera
07. Utopía y Fracaso
08. Todo Es Aquí